Beach Cooperative Grain Company

Main Office
 
Levi Hall
General Manager
levi@beachcoop.com

Cell 701-218-0401
Sandy Applegate
Assistant Manager

sandy@beachcoop.com


Kiffin Kohanes
kiffin@beachcoop.com


 
 
McKenzie Snyder
mckenzie@beachcoop.com

 
 
John Thompson
john@beachcoop.com
 




Agronomy Department
 
 
Mark Egan
Agronomy Manager

mark@beachcoop.com
Cell: 701-218-0247
 
 
Bill Klose
bill@beachcoop.com
Cell: 701-872-6513
 
 
 
 
Deb Hoelscher
debh@beachcoop.com
 
 
Jerry Tosner
 



East Elevator
 
Jared Stedman


Jeff Trask


 
 
Matt Macoleni


 



West Elevator
 
 
Charley Schaal
 
 
Jimmy Schwab
 


Beach Coop of Baker
 
 
Stephanie Nussbaum
Feed Sales Manager
baker@beachcoop.com

 
 
Joe Nussbaum
 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN